Home Sponsoren News Garage Unser Team Mitglied werden

Kontakte

Vorstand

Theresa Hüpen

Theresa Hüpen

Teamleitung

theresa.huepen@ignition-racing.de

Tobias Wessel

Tobias Wessel

Technische Leitung

tobias.wessel@ignition-racing.de

Tim Brockhoff

Tim Brockhoff

Schriftführer

tim.brockhoff@ignition-racing.de

Madita Raberg

Madita Raberg

Kassenwart

madita.raberg@ignition-racing.de

Elektro

Lennart Hinrichs

Lennart Hinrichs

Leitung

lennart.hinrichs@ignition-racing.de

Fahrwerk

Tobias Wessel

Tobias Wessel

Leitung

tobias.wessel@ignition-racing.de

Management

Jennifer Ritter

Jennifer Ritter

Leitung

jennifer.ritter@ignition-racing.de

Monocoque

Jorma von Borstel

Jorma von Borstel

Leitung

jorma.vonborstel@ignition-racing.de

Nick Koldeweihe

Nick Koldeweihe

Leitung

nick.koldeweihe@ignition-racing.de

Aero

Marco Klose

Marco Klose

Leitung

marco.klose@ignition-racing.de